应用领域

罗信精密始终秉承着质量至上的理念和责任感,同时,崇高的道德规范,商业信誉和保持一贯的服务热情是我们的宗旨。罗信精密在最严格的质量要求下,不断地尝试使用最合适的物料,开发和应用最新的技术。

医疗市场

医疗器械和植入物的生产必须符合最高的技术和质量标准。

罗信精密生产创伤类、脊柱类和牙科类的螺钉以及其他固定类的精密零件,整个过程满足ISO 13485:2003质量体系标准的要求。这些零件能够实现完全可追溯,原材料主要为医用钛合金和不锈钢。

汽车市场

罗信精密生产的汽车类产品,主要有发动机管控、燃料分配、刹车制动和其他系统的高精密零件,并依照质量管理周密运行。严格执行FMEA,PPAP和SOP程序,以确保罗信精密能为全球领先的汽车制造商提供精度最佳的零件。

通讯市场

罗信精密生产精密度极高的射频类零件,这些零件在通讯市场中是最好且最精的代名词。

航通市场

在高空工作的产品,无容置疑的需要具备最坚固而且精密度极高的要求。罗信精密使用在仪表和传感器的产品能满足航空航天产品SAE AS9100质量体系和标准。这些零件能实现完全可追溯,原材料主要为钛、铜和铝合金。

AREAS OF APPLICATION

More Than Just Business

It goes without saying that LX has a very high sense of quality and responsibility, combined with a high level of morality and commercial integrity as well as a passion for service. LX has consistently developed and applied latest technology under the strictest quality demands, using the best materials available.

Medical Industry

Obviously, the production of medical implants has to meet the highest technological standards. LX Precision manufactures trauma, spine, and dental screws as well as other fixing parts which fulfill the requirements of the ISO 13485:2003 standard. They are fully traceable and consist of Titanium and Stainless Steel.

Automotive Industry

The production chain of our components for engine management, fuel injection, braking and other systems is as elaborate as its quality management. The use of FMEA, PPAP and SOP procedures enables LX to provide the best high-precision parts for the leading car manufacturers.

Telecom Industry

The production of the most precise parts for radio frequency makes our products simply the best and most precise choice.

Aerospace Industry

Products for lofty heights definitely need a most solid and precise basis. LX’ products for instrumentation and sensors meet the Aerospace Quality Standard SAE AS9100, are fully traceable and made of titanium, copper and aluminum.